Hello world!

Standard

My very first blog…and nothing profound to say.

But, I have high hopes for myself.

Why blog?  I have a lot to say, I guess, or am just at a point in my life where I am feeling the need to be a little creative, outspoken…something.

What will the blog be about?  Well, as you can probably see from the title I’m a big girl.  Yes, “rubenesque” is just a cooler way of saying “big.”  So, my life as a big girl will be part of the blogs.  All that exciting stuff about size, clothes, eating, food, self esteem issues, stereotypes, and what not.

Sounds awesome, yes???   Who knows.

About erin711

It's a mess of a blog about being plus-size, loving clothes, having self-esteem issues, laughing way too much, and my daily interactions with the world around me. Stats - 37, live in Seattle with my boyfriend and 2 dogs.....and I'm funny sometimes

4 responses »

  1. I love it….I think it’s wonderful that you got this blog. You have lots of insight and things to contribute in the topic . I hope you will share some of your fashion insights. You know I love your style and as a big girl myself I find you inspirational. We can be plus size and sexy and well dressed. No need to hide.

Leave a Reply

