Dress stress

Standard

braided

I’ve gotten lazy in the last couple of months, at least in regards to my style and appearance.
So I decided I need to commit to making more of an effort EVERY day.
some days I take some time, other days I just grab whatever.

I know that I’m happier when I do take the time, and feel like my outfit is “worthy.”
I guess I also feel like I owe it to the bigger girls out there to show them that we can look cute, trendy, and sexy.

And if I don’t do it, then who will?
I will try try try to post at least a weekly pic of the awesome outfit I’m wearing, possibly more.

Leave a Reply

