A List of Loves (Letter A)

Standard

Here’s my list of all “A” loves….maybe not all of them, but you don’t have to be so literal.

I’ll try to keep it up for each letter, we know how well I follow thru on sh*t stuff.

EATINGS:
Apples (Braeburns are my fav)
Almond Joy

WATCHINGS
Arthur (the original)
Aqua Teen Hunger Force (this show is way too hilarious)
Absolutely Fabulous

READINGS
Anne of Green Gable

LISTENINGS
Adele
Abba

PERUSINGS
Already Pretty
Academichic
Anomalous Allure
Amazing Adventures of Diet Girl (this was one of the very first blogs I started reading, so maybe she’s the real inspiration for me starting this.)

WEARINGS
Accessories!!!

OTHERINGS
Acupuncture
Autumn (my most favorite of the seasons)

Leave a Reply

