Lost in C-lover (C List)

Standard

List of loves related to C – ooh C is a big list, don’t get confused or confabulated! (chuckle)

oh I could do that for hours

EATINGS

  • Cheesecake – am I right?
  • Coffee – one of my favorite ways to waste time is to wake up on Saturday (late), make my coffee, and read my blogs.  Really my perfect Saturday mornings.  Then I’m usually slightly sick from too much coffee and no food.
  • Cosmos – so pretty, so yummy, so very perfect
  • Chocolate – no explanation needed.  White, milk, dark….it’s all good
  • Coconut

WATCHINGS

  • The Color Purple – hated the book though
  • Chocolat

READINGS

  • The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis – my very favorite books of all time.  I read them over and over again and never get tired of them.  Make sure you read them in the correct order, the order of publication, not chronological.

LISTENINGS

  • Phil Collins – I think I lost some appreciation over the years, but then got it all back.  Separate Lives, Against all Odds….so awesome.  Check out the Postal Service’s remake of Against all Odds
  • The Carpenters
  • The Cranberries
  • Chicago – too many awesome songs to choose from, love Peter Cetera’s voice
  • Can’t Find the Time to Tell You by Hootie and The Blowfish – from the soundtrack of Me, Myself, and Irene

WEARINGS

  • Costumes
  • Corsets

PERUSINGS

  • Cliquey Pizza – she writes about 80’s preteen books, I’m hooked!
  • Cute Overload – you would have to have no soul to not love something on this site

OTHERINGS

  • Coffee cups
  • Color
  • Crafts
  • Cherry Blossoms

One response »

  1. YAY john cusack! and beverly cleary, loved her, she was the 1st author i actually sought out on my own. henry and ribsy was my favorite series.

Leave a Reply

