Ack! Forgot to title this one

Standard

Hi there!

This is what I wore for my “photo shoot” for the hair clips.  I wrote about it yesterday.

After that little self-awareness post, I think I’m going to keep this one simple and just show you pictures.  No self-esteem issues or honesty or sadness and resolutions.

Hat, jeans – Torrid / white camisole, necklace – Lane Bryant / pink lace tank, dotted cardigan – Goodwill / shoes – Payless

This mirror is DIRTY!!!

I guess the next post will be some of the pics from Brenna’s photo shoot of her hair pins!!!

It’ll be fun, I even wore some wigs for it.

Leave a Reply

