Wigging out

Standard

Okay, the title was too obvious, I couldn’t resist.

I promised you pictures of my “model shoot” with lovely Brenna (who could have modeled her hair flowers so much better than me!)

This is pretty much just a picture blog today….but my 2nd blog posting today.  Aren’t you lucky?

And now she just needs to get her site up and running….RIGHT, Brenna????

Here are a few that I like:

I like my expression in this one. I think this is how I usually look when someone says something to me.

Leave a Reply

