I’m a rebel….just like Pee Wee

Standard

Hey lovelies, sorry I’ve been gone for a few days!!

But I’m back now, so no worries!!

Did you see what I did here?  I took the picture with my LEFT HAND!  That’s right, be jealous, I’m mult-talented.

Did you notice something else?

Although there is no brown in the clothing, I incorporated all brown accessories.  I’m a rebel like that, I’ve told you.

Jeggings – Lane Bryant / Blouse – Torrid / Cami – ? / Boots – Craigslist / Hair Flower – ? / Necklace – Fashion Bug?

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

