Ladies Night

Standard

This is actually what I am wearing today.  I went super casual.  I was going to post yesterday’s outfit because my friend Channa was so sweet and took pictures for me.  But I wanted to do today’s outfit mostly so I can do some shameless promotion for my friend Sloane.

I just got this shirt on clearance from Torrid.  I am on a shopping ban for a while, so pretty much no new items for a while.  But that’s okay, there are lots of clothes you haven’t seen yet, and I will inspired me to be more creative!!

Shirt, jeans – Torrid / Hoodie – Old Navy / Shoes – Payless / Necklace – ? I don’t remember, but I posted it before and guessed where I got it, probably Lane Bryant.

And see my cute bracelet?  My friend Sloane made it, and she has an awesome Etsy shop.  Honestly, I think I need to buy out the entire collection.  Click here to check it out!  Her prices are great too, and she is so creative and makes beautiful pieces!!   Can you tell that I am a fan?

Isn’t my shirt awesome?  I do love superheroes, and it’s nice to give a shout out to the ladies.  My only problem with it is that I now have the song “Ladies Night” stuck in my head.  But, it did make me think of the wonderfully funny Jon Lovitz singing his version in The Wedding Singer, which I love.  So that’s not bad at all.

And just because I love you…here’s a superhero pose for y’all.  I don’t know exactly what I’m fighting off, use your imagination.

 

 

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

