It’s camera time!

Standard

Hey, I know I’ve been missing for a few days, I”m back now!!! I found my battery charger for my camera finally!  I thought I was going to have to get a whole new camera!  I usually put the charger on the bookcase, on the shelf where I put all my library items.  I looked on the shelf last week and it wasn’t there.  And when I say I looked, I mean I glanced at the shelf and didn’t see it.

I proceeded to look under the couch, in my magazines, at work, everywhere, and still didn’t find it.  Yesterday I decided to try the shelf again, and I moved a couple of items, and there is was.  Somehow it had been hidden behind the cds and books I had there.  Who puts stuff behind other stuff?  I blame the dogs.

So, you will get to start seeing fab pictures again this week!  Woohoo!  In the meantime, check out Brenna’s site, she has it up and running!  You know all my cute flower hair pins?  Brenna is the awesome chick who makes them, and now you can order some!  She also is promoting vintage items, and she’s an awesome advocate for any plus-size gal. 

So, check out her site by clicking here and help promote a girl!

I’ve added a link to the right for her site, and there is also a link to Sloane’s beautiful Etsy shop. and links to my friend Leslie’s TWO blogs….I can barely do one!

Yeah, I’m not so sure about that title either….

About erin711

It's a mess of a blog about being plus-size, loving clothes, having self-esteem issues, laughing way too much, and my daily interactions with the world around me. Stats - 37, live in Seattle with my boyfriend and 2 dogs.....and I'm funny sometimes

Leave a Reply

