Just Lovely (Letter L)

Standard

Here’s a list of L loves

EATINGS

  • Lemons & Limes
  • Lemongrass
  • Lattes

WATCHINGS

READINGS

LISTENINGS

WEARINGS

  • Lane Bryantit would be weird if you read my blog and didn’t realize how many of my clothes come from here
  • Lucie Lu another plus-size clothing site I haven’t ordered from yet, but much too cute

PERUSINGS

  • Le Blog de Big Beauty – She is SO beautiful, and even though her posts are in French 90% of the time, I enjoy the pretty pictures.  (I realize this should have gone under B, but I was stupid at the moment I listed it under L, and I just decided to keep it here)
  • Little Chief Honeybee – Another fashion blog
  • A Lego a Day – funny
  • Living the Goodwill Life – she blogs about the awesome finds she….finds at Goodwill.  That was an awkward sentence.
OTHERINGS
  • Lists – I love to make lists and then being able to cross items off.  I’m a dork that way
  • Library – I wonder how many hours I have spent in libraries?
  • Lemon Verbena
  • Laughing


Leave a Reply

