I’m a ballerina…or something

Standard

Pictures are messed up again!!!

Oh well, it will be fun for you to peruse the background.  True story – this is actually what I wore today!  I know, it’s hard to believe, but it’s true.

Another smoking deal on the shirt from Torrid, $5 on their extra special clearance!!!

I had a whole plan to do some ballet moves for you while I was wearing this top, but totally forgot.  Sorry to get your hopes up and then just dash them to the ground.

My head is cut off (obviously) yet it’s a good picture of the actual clothing.

Jeans, shirt, ring – Torrid / cardigan – Goodwill / necklace – yard sale / hair pin – SammieGirl products / boots – craigslist

The best models of all

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

