mmmm love (Letter M)

Standard

I love you M

EATINGS

  • Mandarin oranges – they remind me of my dad.  He used to buy them every year at Christmas time and we would eat them together
  • Mint & chocolate

WATCHINGS

  • Mamma Mia – such a cute happy movie, WITH Abba music.  Although, whoever thought that Pierce Brosnan should sing should be slapped
  • Alfred Molina
  • Ian McShane – totally loved him in Deadwood
  • Mystery Science Theater 3000 – this makes me laugh like nothing else.  I get giddy when I’m going to watch an episode.
  • Murder by Death – clever and funny
  • MacGyver – you know you all love him, don’t deny it  5 points for anyone who can tell me what his first name is, without googling it!
  • Moulin Rouge – costumes, music, total glam.  And Ewan McGregor
  • Midnight Madness – no one I know has ever heard of this movie.  I watched it over and over back in the 80’s and would crack up, and I still do.  I bought it from Amazon and it still makes me laugh. Fagabeefe!!!
  • The Marvelous Misadventures of Flapjack – Oh Captain!

READINGS

LISTENINGS

WEARINGS

  • Masks
  • Mary Janes

PERUSINGS

OTHERINGS

  • My momma!!!
  • Monkeys
  • Movie theaters
  • ModCloth – I can’t fit into any of their clothes, but they have the cutest items.  I bought a very cute thermos from this site
Leave a Reply

