Little Bunny Foo Foo

Standard

Oh bunnies, I’m sorry I’ve been gone for so long!  I was sick at first, and I’ve been doing a lot of work at my mom’s to help her clear out her 3 story house, and I’ve been exhausted.  In the midst of all of this, I was feeling ugly and not wearing anything worth showing y’all.  Please forgive me!!  And the pictures are bad…so sorry…again.  I’ll get the hang of this new fangled “blogging” soon!

Dress, shrug – Lane Bryant / Boots – Craigslist / Necklace – SLOANE99

This picture was taken right before the dogs tried to kill me.  Well, actually it was Charles, Ella was just an unknowing accomplice.  She had his ball and dropped it, and he of course had to rush to get it, even though I happened to be standing in his path.

Looks innocent, doesn’t he?  This weekend is the 1 year anniversary since we got the dogs.  I absolutely adore them, even if they try to trip me all the time.

I love my new necklace!!  Made by my awesome friend Sloane, she has her own Etsy shop, she makes the coolest jewelry.  And yes, I will often promote her here.  She just started to list some vintage items she also has, so go take a look!

I tried something different with my hair, but I don’t think I like it.  I think I could do a better job.

So, besides helping my mom, which I should probably write about but I don’t have the energy right now, life is life.  Not so happy at work, and it’s all because of one coworker.  But my boss is aware and he is doing what he can to help me out.  I like everything about my job except this one person, and that makes it hard.  Oh well, at least I have a job, so I really shouldn’t complain too much.

Other cool news, my friend Brenna has decided that we should do a blogcast together!  Fun!  So you’ll get to hear what I sound like.  I personally think I sound like a young boy going through puberty, but you can be the judge.  I’ll let you know when it happens, and hopefully it’ll be so exciting that we’ll keep doing it!  Brenna is the awesome chick I did the interview with and she also has her own shop where she sells her very darling hair flowers and some vintage items.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

