A miracle in white

Standard

I say it’s a miracle that I wore this white shirt all day and didn’t spill anything on it!

Seriously, even after playing ball with the dogs it was still in good condition!

So, waiting for the bus today I felt like everyone was staring at me, and not in a good way.  I kept thinking “My pants are too tight, my shirt is too short….I’m too much of something bad…”  Then I decided, no, I’m just awesome and my hair flower looks cute.  True or not, it made me feel a bit better.

Shirt – Lane Bryant / Jeans – Torrid / Jacket – Dress Barn / Shoes – Goodwill / Necklace – Birthday Present / Hair Flower – SammieGirl Products

Here, I took a bunch of funky pictures, enjoy.

Leave a Reply

