Loving Sweet P (Letter P)

Standard

A plethora of loves beginning with P

 

EATINGS

  • Pickles – seriously, the most perfect food ever.  My food of choice if I’m stranded on a desert island.  Just don’t give me any sweet pickles or those gross bread & butter ones.
  • Plums

WATCHINGS

  • The Princess Bride – oh, who doesn’t love this movie?  Anybody want a peanut?
  • Pushing Daisies – I fell in love with this show and was so sad to find out it was cancelled.  I think I was unnaturally sad about it actually, but it was just so awesome in every way.  I fell in love with it.
  • Pretty in Pink – I can watch it over and over again.  I need her car…and her wardrobe….and Duckie

READINGS

  • Mrs. Piggle-Wiggle by Betty MacDonald – totally loved these books when I was younger
  • Terry Pratchett – new favorite, am loving the Discworld Series
  • Francine Pascal – although I don’t read her anymore, I have to give her a shout out for creating and writing most of the Sweet Valley High series.  If you were never a teenage girl, you might not know who she is, but that’s ok.
  • Chuck Palahniuk

LISTENINGS

WEARINGS
  • Pin Up Girl Clothing – I would wear all of this if I could afford it, and more items were in my size.  Although they do have a good plus size section

 

PERUSINGS

  • PS I Made This – inspiring and cool items with easy steps, kind of a funky craft site
  • Pretty Little Things – very vintage, very darling
  • Post Secret – tragic and funny and inspiring
  • The Purl Bee – I continue to insist that one day I’ll be a knitter, I think I’ll learn from osmosis.  In the meantime, I love to stalk this blog for inspiration for possible future projects
  • Pretty in Plus – a plus size fashion blog
  • Pocket Rocket Fashion – another very fun plus size fashion blog

OTHERINGS

  • Peacocks
  • Pin-Up Girls
  • Puzzles

Leave a Reply

