It’s stripey! Shut up

Standard

Hey

Look at me go, 2 outfit posts in a week.

I feel a bit….relieved, after writing my previous post

I really need to find a better place to take pictures.

I really need to do a lot of things.

More sleep would be at the top of that list.

Jeans/Skull Cardigan/Belt – Torrid.  Shoes – Payless.  Necklace – Icing (thanks Deb!)  Dress – Goodwill (previously Target.)

Can I get some love for the dress?  It’s a Target brand, Pure Energy, but I actually got it at Goodwill for $7.  Yes, awesome is my name.

Taking more time with my appearance is helping with my mood.  It’s like it forces me to have some sort of good mood happening.

And I have no great insights or thoughts or discoveries at the moment, but give me time.

Leave a Reply

