Well, don’t you look like a nice big….bruise

Standard

Hey, how are you liking my new photo location?

True, it’s only my first post with this background, but hopefully it will be permanent.

As long as I don’t mind the neighbors seeing me pose for pictures.  And it’s not raining.

It was raining crazy hard this morning.  Don’t you love the umbrella?

I need to clean up before taking more pictures in this area.  Goodness!

Uh, I should have taken a few versions of this pic.  What is that look on my face?

Apparently this is the last night until November where we will have a sunset before 5:00.  Interesting?  Ok!

Shirt/belt – Fashion Bug.  Pants – Torrid.  Shoes – Payless.  Umbrella – Target.  Necklace – Lane Bryant?  

Apparently I was giddy with posing in the front yard and decided to do a whole theme of parapluie poses.

One response »

Leave a Reply

