True Love (Letter T)

Standard

What we like about T

EATINGS

  • Tomatoes!

WATCHINGS

  • Spencer Tracy – a very awesome actor
  • John Travolta – I used to be obsessed with John.  My obsession has lessened, slightly, but still love the boy.  You know you do too.

READINGS

LISTENINGS

  • 10,000 Maniacs – totally reminds me of high school, which isn’t always bad
  • Take a Look at Me Now by Phil Collins – one of the man’s best. Just realized I’m cheating with this one, it’s actually titled Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me now)
  • Take a Look at Me Now by Postal Service – one of the best remakes I have ever heard
  • Tempted by Squeeze – yay for the 80’s!  Yay for YouTube!
  • This American Life –  most honest, beautiful, hilarious, and crazy true stories

WEARINGS

  • Torrid – the majority of my shopping is done here, even my wishful shopping
  • Tulle – could I get away with wearing some everyday?

PERUSINGS

OTHERINGS

The great tomato taste-off

Leave a Reply

