Bunny

Standard

So, I really need to write a post about working out and training this week.

But I’m too sore right now to do it.

So instead, just pictures of me with crazy eyes.

Jeans – Torrid / Shirt, shoes – Goodwill / Necklace – 2 Big Blonds Consignment

Oh, I didn’t mean crazy eyes in this picture.  You’ll just have to wait.

Seriously, every part of me hurts.

I have had a lot of positive feedback this week from my blog, and it makes me so very happy!
I started writing because I needed some sort of outlet, but it’s great to have people relate and appreciate it too.

It’s just an added bonus!

I’ve added a new tag to my blog posts also, decided to start using “Fatshion.”  Eh, kind of cutesy, but it says a lot, and it definitely lets people know what it’s about.

TOLD YOU – Crazy eyes!!!!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

