12 Days of Christmas Swop – I think I’m nutty

Standard

I am totally stepping out of my comfort zone by doing this.

It’s an international gift exchange (swap) for various bloggers.

Sounds easy enough yes?

Yeah, well, you don’t live in my head!
I get so excited about things like this, then I get over it and don’t want to participate.

Or I think it will be too hard.  Yes, mailing a package is DIFFICULT!

But, I’m trying to step out of my comfort zone.  I’m trying to be involved with more events.  I’m trying to meet more bloggers!  I’m trying to share my blog in more areas.  It really shouldn’t be so difficult, but I’m actually a bit stressed about this.  Yes, I have issues, but you love me anyway.

So, I’m going to do it.  And do you think I know how to install a widget?  Not to save my life….but apparently I managed to stumble through it and it LOOKS like I did it….

Wish me luck!  Send me gift ideas.  I need to send 12 items, and it needs to add up to at least $25.  And nothing too heavy!

480px_12DaysXmasSwop

11 responses »

  1. Pingback: Count me In !!!! « McQty – In a Nutshell

Leave a Reply

