12 Days of Christmas Swop – Day 4

Standard

Hopefully I won’t Ms. Lame Ass and be late on anymore of these swop posts.

Gift 4!!

DSC09301

I’m loving this wrapping paper

DSC09302

OOOH!!!  A game I can take with me to play with the friends?  Yeah, pretty cool.

I’ll post some more pics when I use it.  Same with the other fun gifts.

And the box itself is crazy cute

DSC09303 DSC09304

About erin711

It's a mess of a blog about being plus-size, loving clothes, having self-esteem issues, laughing way too much, and my daily interactions with the world around me. Stats - 37, live in Seattle with my boyfriend and 2 dogs.....and I'm funny sometimes

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

