12 Days of Christmas Swop – Day 12

Standard

So sad, it’s the last day of the swop.

Although I’ve totally scored on the gifties.  Seriously, how incredible were these items?

Gift 12

DSC09325

DSC09326

DSC09327

Um….cute duck face to carry my food in?  Yeah, I’m pretty happy right now.  Good gosh this is yummy!

DSC09328

HA!  This is so awesome/cool/fun/incredible.  Hello, there are CHOPSTICKS!!!!  I’m so taking this everywhere I go.

This is so useful and cute, and it will fit in my bag.  I CAN EAT ANYWHERE NOW.

So, the swop was totally fun.  I had some hesitation about doing it, and I stressed a bit about the gifts that I sent.  I didn’t give myself enough time, but I know better next time.

And I really REALLY love my gifts.  Georgiana seriously outdid herself, and I believe she had fun doing it, so that makes me happy also.

About erin711

It's a mess of a blog about being plus-size, loving clothes, having self-esteem issues, laughing way too much, and my daily interactions with the world around me. Stats - 37, live in Seattle with my boyfriend and 2 dogs.....and I'm funny sometimes

10 responses »

  1. You did very well yourself Erin! I really love my gifts too 🙂
    I feel that I didn’t do well myself. Shame on me, I’m one of the organizers!

    Oh my — now you can eat everywhere; you can eat the whole world!!! And who now has the coolest take-out / doggy-bag?

Leave a Reply

